Designated Emphasis Students

Alonzo Ackerman  | Sociology
Email:  alonzoackerman@berkeley.edu

Pavel Bacherikov  | Haas Business School
Email:  pbacherikov@berkeley.edu

Raj Bhargava  | Jurisprudence and Social Policy (JSP)
Email:  rajbhargava@berkeley.edu

Chi Man Cheung | Agricultural and Resource Economics
Email:  chiman_cheung@berkeley.edu

Eva Davoine | Haas Business School
Email:  eva_davoine@berkeley.edu

Sarah DiMagno | Jurisprudence and Social Policy (JSP)
Email:  sdimagno@berkeley.edu

Gabriel Granato | Haas Business School
Email:  gabrielgranato@berkeley.edu

Joseph Greenbaum | Political Science
Email:  greenbaum@berkeley.edu

Thomas Haseloff  | Sociology
Email:  tshaseloff@berkeley.edu

Ming-yen Ho  | Haas Business School
Email:  mho@berkeley.edu

Irem Inal  | Sociology
Email:  ireminal@berkeley.edu

Rebekah Jones | Political Science
Email:  rebekah_jones@berkeley.edu

Margaret Kenney | Political Science
Email:  margaret_kenney@berkeley.edu

Evelyn Kim | Political Science
Email:  evelyn_kim@berkeley.edu

Daniel Lobo | Sociology
Email:  daniel_lobo@berkeley.edu

Isabella Mariani | Jurisprudence and Social Policy (JSP)
Email:  isabella.mariani@berkeley.edu

Khoi Quach | Sociology
Email:  k_quach@berkeley.edu

Nina Russell | Jurisprudence and Social Policy (JSP)
Email:  ninarussell@berkeley.edu

Laura Schmahmann | City and Regional Planning
Email:  laura.schmahmann@berkeley.edu

Sarang Shah | Political Science
Email:  sarang.shah@berkeley.edu

Jesse Strecker | Energy and Resources Group (ERG)
Email:  jesse_strecker@berkeley.edu

Liubing Xie | City and Regional Planning
Email:  liubing.xie@berkeley.edu

Anna Zaret | Jurisprudence and Social Policy (JSP)
Email:  annazaret@berkeley.edu

Charlotte Zell | Political Science
Email:  czell@berkeley.edu

Yuhan Zhang | Political Science
Email:  zyhberkeley2020@berkeley.edu

Political Economy Major Map

How to Declare a Major

The Berkeley Network for a New Political Economy